Committees of Council

Mailing address: 115 South Third Street, Steubenville, OH 43952
E-mail address:
Phone: 740-283-6000. Ext. 2100

Council-at-Large –Kimberly K. Hahn
City Manager – James Mavromatis
Mayor – Jerry Barilla


Finance—Paul, Dressel, Timmons

Service—Dressel, Hahn, Petrella

Safety & Health—Paul, Villamagna, Timmons

Planning—Villamagna, Hahn, Petrella

Public Utilities—Dressel, Timmons, Anyabwile

Building & Grounds—Paul, Villamagna, Dressel

Parks & Recreation—Hahn, Timmons, Petrella

Transportation—Timmons, Petrella, Anyabwile

Economic Development—Villamagna, Dressel, Hahn

Pride—Villamagna, Hahn, Anyabwile


WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux